Home    Contact Us 
Community Partners

Board & Staff

Board of Directors
Members of the Orange County Community Housing Corporation board of directors are distinguished professionals who serve in a volunteer capacity. An unselfish commitment to others is an underlying common element of each director which brings them to the table to help those without decent housing.

  • Antonio Nuñez, Resident Representative
  • Brenda Rodriguez, Affordable Housing Clearinghouse
  • Charles Harrison, Los Kitos
  • Diane Stewart, US Bank
  • Dianne Braña, Resident Representative
  • Elsa Monte, Vice Chair, Pacific Western Bank
  • Ed Poettgen, Chairman, Immaculate Heart of Mary
  • Jon Timmons
  • Jose Moreno, CSULB Professor
  • Leticia Soto, Resident Representative
  • Luis Ortiz-Franco, Chapman University
  • Maura Schafer, KTGY
  • Oscar Rodriguez, Treasurer, JD Property Management
  • Robert Johnson, Secretary, Conexant
  • Samuel Romero, Resident Representative 
  • Vivian Pham, Wells Fargo Bank
  • Yesenia Ochoa, Oak View Renewal Partnership
OCCHC Advisory Board Members
  • Carlos Muñiz, Orange County Hispanic Chamber of Commerce
  • Crystal Sims, Legal Aid
  • Doug Bystry, Clearinghouse CDFI
  • Ed Adams, U.S. Bank
  • Greg Arbues, Client Advocate Network
  • Garrett Bland, JPMorgan
  • Jim Breslauer, Breslauer-Soref Foundation
  • John Nguyen, CTBC Bank Corp.
  • Katie Ellis, Opus Community Foundation
  • Kurt Christy, Blue Sky Homes
  • Linda Schulein, Crown ACE
  • Mayra Soto, Southland EDC
  • Melody Winter Head, Federal Reserve Bank of San Francisco
  • Michael LeBlanc, The Irvine Company
  • Murray Zoota, Zoota Family Foundation
  • Saskia Knight, Brandman University
  • Scott Greene, DHS Consulting
  • Shannon Murphy, Farmers & Merchants Bank
  • Stephanie DuFour, DuFour Insurance
  • Susan Hurford, Hurford & Company
  • Susan Montoya, First Bank
  • Will Cooper, Sr., WNC & Associates
OCCHC StaffNora Mendez, Executive Director
  • Nora Mendez, Executive Director
  • Allen Baldwin, Special Projects
  • Monica Cardenas, Deputy Director
  • Jose Piceño, Property Services, OCCHC Resident
  • Martin Santana, Property Director, OCCHC Resident
  • Kathy Nutter, Leasing Director, OCCHC Resident
  • Patricia Rangel, Recertification  Specialist
  • Margarita Muñiz, SteppingUP Program Coordinator
  • Tara Thach-Le, Development Director
  • Erin Gunther, Director of Major Gifts
  • Oscar Rodriguez, Academic Advisor
  • Mayra Escobar, Academic Advisor
  • Stephanie Cohen, Academic Advisor
  • Samuel Romero, Resident Advocate
  • Dianne Braña, Resident Advocate
  • Leticia Soto, Resident Advocate
  • Robert Lopez, Accountant
  • Goldfarb & Lipman, Dave Kroot, Corporate Counsel
  • James G. Davidson & Co, Auditor
Copyright 2008. Orange County Community Housing Corporation. All Rights Reserved.
Anti-Spam Policy / Copyright Notice / Disclaimer / Federal Trade Commission Compliance
Privacy Policy / Social Media Disclosure / Terms Of Service & Conditions Of Use